Trust News

A special Lunchtime Concert Series continues…

  • Date:
  • Posted by Abigail Fenner

in collaboration with Leicester International Music Festival, on Thursday, 5th November at 1pm with

The Mithras Trio – Dominic Degavino (piano), Leo Popplewell (cello) and Ionel Manciu (violin)

The programme includes:

Haydn: Piano Trio No 44 in E major, Hob XV: 28
Lili Boulanger: D’un matin de printemps
Samuel Coleridge-Taylor: Nos. 4 and 5 from Five Negro Melodies for Piano Trio, Op. 59


Please click on the following link to view this event